sicam srlsicam srl
LINKS

Automobile manufacturers association

• Alfa Romeo www.alfaromeo.com
• Aston Martin www.astonmartin.com
• Audi www.audi.com
• BMW www.bmw.com
• Chevrolet www.chevrolet.com
• Citroen www.citroen.com
• Chrysler www.chrysler.com
• Ferrari www.ferrari.com
• Fiat www.fiat.com
• Ford www.ford.com
• General Motors www.gmc.com
• Honda www.honda.com
• Hyundai www.hyundai.com
• Jaguar www.jaguar.com
• Lamborghini www.lamborghini.com
• Lancia www.lancia.com
• Land Rover www.landrover.com
• Maserati www.maserati.it
• Mazda www.mazda.com
• Mercedes www.mercedes.com
• Tata www.tatacarsworldwide.com
• Nissan www.nissan-global.com/EN/NISSAN/
• Opel www.opel.com
• Porsche www.porsche.com
• Renault www.renault.com
• MG www.mg-uk.co.uk
• Saab www.saab.com
• Seat www.seat.com
• Volkswagen www.volkswagen.de
• Volvo www.volvocars.com


Manufacturers of tyres

• BF Goodrich www.bfgoodrichtires.com
• Bridgestone - Firestone www.bridgestone-firestone.com
• Continental www.conti-online.com
• Dunlop www.dunloptire.com
• General Tire www.generaltire.com
• Goodyear www.goodyear.com
• Hankook www.hankooktire.com
• Kumho www.kumhotyre.com
• Michelin www.michelin.com
• Pirelli www.pirelli.com
• Toyo www.toyo.co.uk
• Uniroyal/span> www.uniroyal.de
• Vredestein www.vredestein.nl
• Yokohama www.yokohamatire.com


Press

• Gummi Bereifung www.gummibereifung.de
• Pneurama www.federpneus.it
• Tire Business www.tirebusiness.com
• Tyres & Accessories www.neuereifenzeitung.de
• Autopro www.autopro.it

SICAM srl soc. unip. A Bosch Group Company     Via G. Corradini, 1 - 42015 Correggio (RE) Italy - tel.+39 0522 643311 fax +39 0522 637760